2022 & 2023 Dallas Market Center Holiday Schedule

Thursday, November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2022 Thanksgiving
Friday, December 23. 2022 Christmas
Monday, December 26, 2022 Christmas
Friday, December 30, 2022     New Year's
Friday, April 7, 2023 Good Friday
Monday, May 29, 2023 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2023 Labor Day
Thursday, November 23, 2023 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24, 2023 Thanksgiving
Monday, December 25, 2023 Christmas
Tuesday, December 26, 2023  Christmas
 Monday, January 1, 2024       New Year's